The Summit Church at Birmingham logo

About

our team


Sean & Enid Cherry

Lead Pastors

sean@thesummitbham.com

enid@thesummitbham.com

205-681-1600


Reeves & Jenn Wilder

Associate - Youth

reeves@thesummitbham.com

jenn@thesummitbham.com

205-681-1600


Shane & Cortney Sharpe

Childrens Ministry

shane@thesummitbham.com

cortney@thesummitbham.com

205-681-1600


David and Teresa Cohen

Prayer and Finance Directors

info@thesummitbham.com

205-681-1600


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon